Avaa päävalikkoSulje päävalikko  

Kunnanhallitus

 

Kunnanjohtaja Kyösti Juujärvi Puh. työhön (08) 587 557 07, käsipuhelin 0500 586 152 Sähköposti kyosti.juujarvi@utajarvi.fi

 

2015 alkaen

jäsen sähköposti varajäsen sähköposti
Pentti Tuovinen (PJ) pentti.tuovinen@utajarvi.fi Markku Mustonen markkuj.mustonen@pp.inet.fi
Tarja Kinnunen (1.VPJ) tarja.kinnunen@mail.suomi.net Kaisa Hiltunen kaisa.hiltunen@hotmail.com
Heino Tapio (2.VPJ) heino.tapio@utajarvi.fi Mirja Nikula mirja.nikula@wippies.com
Raili Karvonen raili.karvonen@utajarvi.fi Kaisu Isola  
Mari Mikkonen mari.mikkonen@utajarvi.fi Mikko Kujala mikko.kujala@suomi.net
Tero Oilinki tero@oilinki.fi Antti Vääräniemi anttiva84@gmail.com
Leo Saarenpää leo.saarenpaa@utajarvi.fi Raili Kokko raili.kokko@utajarvi.fi
Kai Savolainen kai.savolainen@utajarvi.fi Pentti Räisänen pentti.raisanen@hotmail.com
Reetta Tuovinen reetta.tuovinen@utajarvi.fi Heikki Soronen heikki.soronen@utajarvi.fi