Avaa päävalikkoSulje päävalikko  

Valtuusto

Valtuuston puheenjohtaja

Eero Pirttikoski
Puhelin: 040 058 3457
Sähköposti: eero.pirttikoski(a)utajarvi.fi

 

Valtuustopaikat v. 2012 kunnallisvaaleissa

Valtuutettu

Sähköposti

Eero Pirttikoski (PJ) eero.pirttikoski(a)hotmail.com
Risto Juntunen (1. VPJ) risto.juntunen(a)utajarvi.fi
Ahti Moilanen (2. VPJ) ahti.moilainen(a)dnainternet.net
Pertti Kamula pertti.kamula(a)dnainternet.net
Tarja Kinnunen tarja.kinnunen(a)mail.suomi.net
Raili Kokko raili.kokko(a)utajarvi.fi
Mikko Kujala mikko.kujala(a)suomi.net
Kaisu Merilä  
Mari Mikkonen mari.mikkonen(a)utajarvi.fi
Markku Mustonen markkuj.mustonen(a)pp.inet.fi
Mirja Nikula mirja.nikula(a)wippies.com
Tero Oilinki tero(a)oilinki.fi
Niina Räihä sellin.baari(a)hotmail.com
Pentti Räisänen pentti.raisanen(a)hotmail.fi
Leo Saarenpää leo.saarenpaa(a)utajarvi.fi
Jukka-Pekka Savolainen jpsavola(a)mbnet.fi
Kai Savolainen kai.savolainen(a)utajarvi.fi
Heikki Soronen heikki.soronen(a)utajarvi.fi
Pentti Tuovinen pentti.tuovinen(a)utajarvi.fi
Reetta Tuovinen reetta.tuovinen(a)utajarvi.fi
Antti Vääräniemi anttiv84(a)gmail.com